House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Miles F.
Miles F.
Apr 2, 2017
Verified Stay

We were so happy to have Sarah at our home while traveling for 8 days. She was a wonderful caretaker to our Saluki taking him on regular walks including an nice hiking adventure to Carter Rock sending us pictures along the way.

Sarah left our home in nice and neat and she was responsive and communicative with us the whole way. We look forward to having her sit again in the future.

Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Katie L.
Katie L.
Dec 13, 2016

Sarah is an extremely responsible, loving, caring, and kind person. She loves dogs and has grown up with them all of her life. She is reliable, accessible, friendly, and smart. She is good with all types of dogs - little or big and old or young!

She will be prepared to give your dog attention, love, affection, timely walks and meals. She will make sure your dog feels comfortable at its home away from home, and ...

Sarah W.
Sarah W.

About Sarah

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, playful, flexible, easy-going!

I have had dogs my entire life (labs to be specific) and I have a deep love and compassion for all animals, especially canine friends :) I am responsible and love to make the furry guys feel comfortable and at home. I live on the first floor of a townhome with a fenced in yard, I enjoy walking myself and would love to have some company. I've really missed living with my dogs at my parents ...

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.