Sarah V.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Marci F.
Marci F.
Jun 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah (and her husband) took such good care of Toby. I have never had Toby come back from boarding/kenneling so happy. Sarah accommodated all of Toby's beagle quirks and didn't seem phased at all. We'll definitely use Sarah again.

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Diana R.
Diana R.
Jun 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful with Chewy. We got updates and pictures 2-3 times a day. I feel like he,was treated just like her own. We have already booked with her for our vacation in July and am sure we will use her again after that. She and her husband were both great!

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
William U.
William U.
Jun 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was great. We thought our 5 mo. Old blue tic hound might be too much for her but Sarah was more than a match for her, in a good way. Our pup was so happy with Sarah and her two little pugs that I didn't think she would go home with us.

Sarah V.
Sarah V.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ready to spoil your dog!

I'm an educator who will be on summer break and ready to care for your dog! Our family knows how worrisome it can be to leave your pets while out of town, and our goal is to give you peace of mind while they are in our care.

We have two dogs (Hiccup and Groot) who love company, and are eager to meet your furry friend! We live in a quiet neighborhood with a fully ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We have two pups at home, and therefore need a meet-and-greet to ensure our dogs will be happy together.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Hiccup

Pug
7 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Groot

Mixed and Pug
3 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We live near a walking path, and have a fenced backyard for those who prefer to sunbathe.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.