Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
December 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is awesome! Jojo loved her immediately. She was super communicative, responsible and wonderful with our little dog! Can't wait to hire her again!

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Puja P.
Puja P.
December 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was great and took care of our dog like it was her own. She has an amazing back yard with lots of rooms and shade so that was a big big plus. She had also a few dogs there as well so our dog was never lonely. All in all it was a great experience!

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Shandy C.
Shandy C.
December 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is great! Rosie is calmer and happier at the end of the day because she got her walks. Every walk was a mile long over half an hour, and Rosie did her business before being put back securely in her crate.

Sarah V.
Sarah V.

About Sarah

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Aspiring Vet Tech:Sitting & Walking

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a 23 year old Glendale native. I am almost done with my B.A. in Biology with a concentration in Zoology from Sonoma State University, and I am working on becoming a veterinary technician.
I have a lot of experience pet sitting all sorts of animals as well as volunteering in vet clinics! In addition to dogs and puppies, I have experience taking care of cats and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences- all are welcome here!

A few things I would like to know:
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
How do they get along with other dogs?
How do they react to new people?
Do they get carsick?
Do they have any medical conditions/allergies?
Do they have any other physical limitations?
Do they use a crate?
What is their feeding schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Lilo

Australian Cattle Dog and Basenji
3 years, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Jack

Siberian Husky
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.