Sarah T.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Did a great job. Sent pictures. Stayed long time. Did the dishes. Will continue to use

Sarah T.
Nancy T.
Nancy T.
Mar 14, 2019

Sarah is a life long animal lover, with a special affection for dogs. As a teen she was a popular dog sitter in our neighborhood. Sarah is athletic and enjoys walking in the great outdoors. She comes highly recommended!

Sarah T.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rover, send Athletes right over!

Greetings!
I am a medium to big size dog lover who, due to a transition in pace of life, is finally able to welcome man's best friend as a companion for my very active and outdoorsy lifestyle.
Brought up with a very high energy and bright Bearded Collie, (think Border Collie and Old English put together), I am very comfortable with the herding and working dog breeds that need more than physical stimulation.
As a ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Favorite toys, games and areas to be loved on.
Food allergies and environmental allergies.
Walking etiquette
Destructive habits

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Greetings! I am a WALKER. Very active female that is often walking Blount county with a truck sack. Looking for active "man's best friend" to enjoy the nearby greenbelt with.

Overnight visitors would be offered permission for opportunities to visit Cherokee National Forest for hitting the trails.

We love a good tennis ball like the rest of them!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.