Sarah T.

(4)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

€30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

€25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sophie H.
Sophie H.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our second time with Sarah and Toby and they were just as lovely and wonderful as before! Little Freddie is prone to a bit of anxiety but they went above and beyond to make sure that he was comfortable and happy, and always sent lots of updates and pictures. Best dog-buddies in all the world :-)

Sarah T.
Sophie H.
Sophie H.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I just can't say enough good things about Sarah and her husband - we are so very grateful that we found them - absolutely wonderful in every way! Our doggy loved his time with them so much (he got very upset leaving them!), we got loads of photos and videos every day, and they were always reliable and communicative. Kind and caring people who I trust completely. Thank yooouuuu!

Hi Sophie! Thank you so much for your review :) Toby and I really enjoyed meeting you, Henning and Freddie <3
Sarah T.
Daniel C.
Daniel C.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her husband genuinely love dogs and they looked after my puppy with great care! I can't thank them enough for updating me with photos/videos and I could also see my puppy was having a very enjoyable experience. Communication was superb and I can only highly recommend them! If I ever need it, I will certainly get in touch again!

Thank you so much for your review Daniel! We absolutely loved having Fjord here and hope to see both of ...
Sarah T.

About Sarah

3
years of experience

Playtime w/ caring dog sitters (English & Deutsch)

- german below -

Hi there!

My name is Sarah and I am a 26-year-old Australian living in Berlin. I grew up with two stray dogs whom I adopted and loved ever so deeply. I consider my time with them as one of the most special experiences in my life. It took time to gain their trust due to their mistreatment as puppies, but through giving my best love and care, we became best friends for the ...

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We'll explore the many parks in Mitte on a daily basis and every now and then venture out to Volkspark Friedrichshain and Humboldhain Park depending on your dog's needs. On the weekends you might find us at Tiergarten or Grünewald.

Because my partner and I work from home we have lot's of capacity for spontaneous playtime at home or in one of the nearby parks.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.