Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Tami B.
Tami B.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is very good with animals. She has both dogs and cats at her home, but the cats have their own room. Thus, if your animal is not a fan of cats, there is no need to be concerned. dogs were happy to stay there, and they had a great time playing with her dogs. We will definitely use her again because she is closer than our other dog sitter, and our dogs are happy!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Tricia W.
Tricia W.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy that Faith found someone who will work with her. Sarah communicated with me and sent pictures.. very impressed with Sarah and the time she took for Faith to trust her.

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome experience again. Isla had a great time and was a sleepy puppy for the rest of the evening. Sarah sent pics and updates on Isla.

Sarah T.
Sarah T.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all animals big or small

Everyone that knows me calls me the animal whisperer. Your dog would have fun hanging out with me and my 13 year old daughter. I do work but come home for lunch to let dogs outside. I'm available almost anytime of any day. Drop-off can be as early as 8am and as late as 8pm. My dogs are not in crates, instead have their own room with a twin size bed with chew toys and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Has to be okay around cats and other dogs. All breeds welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Sarah's Pets

Thunder

Greyhound
9 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Lexi

PitBull Mix
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Jasmine

Miniature Pinscher
9 years, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. In the warmer months we will do walks at Cascades Park.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.