Sarah T.

Response Rate: 55%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
27 Reviews

Adrian F.
Adrian F.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was so nice and great with Marlo on a quick turnaround. We just rescued him and learned he had really bad separation anxiety. Marlo loved going over!

Sarah T.
Pavi R.
Pavi R.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Another excellent stay. Thank you, Sarah, Keegan, and Sing!

Sarah T.
Woo K.
Woo K.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is amazing!! We had a long vacation and for the 10 days she sent lots of photos and updates about Oliver. It was evident that our dog was very happy spending time with Sarah, Keegan, and Sing. We didn’t have to worry about him at all, which is always a relief when taking long trips. Her rooftop and home is lovely and Oliver loved checking out the view, he can’t wait to ...

Sarah T.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home fulltime to be with your pooch

I have always had a dog in my household and to be honest, can't imagine not having one. I've raised dogs from puppies and looked after their special needs in their old age.
I'm sympathetic to the needs of dogs - be it social or anti-social needs, and simply enjoy walking dogs, meeting dogs and playing with dogs. I enjoy getting out in the fresh air with my dog and especially where there is water to ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the social behaviour of a dog.
I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets


Chihuahua and West Highland White Terrier
12 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Close-by walks include Seattle centre, Olympic Sculpture Park, Myrtle Edwards Park and in and around Belltown area.
I also enjoy excursions to Marymoor Park, Lake Sammamish and Beaver Lake Park.
I enjoy playing fetch and running around with dogs, getting them worked up to burn off that energy. But I also like bonding time like brushing and petting.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.