Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Katia W.
Katia W.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was awesome!! It was my first time having someone watch my dog while I was away and she really eased me! She sent photos of him and updates—he looked really happy in all of them. She even took him to the park and played with his favorite toys. He didn’t want to leave!!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Tom F.
Tom F.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time with Sarah! Attentive, fast to respond and got a few pictures too!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Miles H.
Miles H.
March 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We had Sarah watch our nervous pup Harper for the weekend. She was incredibly understanding, and Harper was at ease right from the beginning with both Sarah and her dog Sing. Sarah sent us photos throughout the weekend, and was very responsive to calls/texts. We would absolutely have Sarah watch Harper again.

Sarah T.
Sarah T.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home fulltime to be with your pooch

I have always had a dog in my household and to be honest, can't imagine not having one. I've raised dogs from puppies and looked after their special needs in their old age.
I'm sympathetic to the needs of dogs - be it social or anti-social needs, and simply enjoy walking dogs, meeting dogs and playing with dogs. I enjoy getting out in the fresh air with my dog and especially where there is water to ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the social behaviour of a dog.
I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Sing

Chihuahua and West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.