Sarah T.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Meghan S.
Meghan S.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful! Ted seemed to have a really awesome time :)

Sarah T.
Laurel R.
Laurel R.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah gave exceptional care to our Chewbacca. We really appreciated that Sarah sent photos by email each day and also wrote detailed descriptions of Chewie’s interactions with her family. We highly recommend Sarah. Thank you for taking such thoughtful care of our pup.

Sarah T.
Tricia G.
Tricia G.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took care of my 5 year old dachshund/pug mix Faroe, and she did a wonderful job. She was always prompt with communication as we planned the meet and greet and then the overnight stay. She sent a photo update during the stay which I greatly appreciated. Faroe came back happy and tired which is reassuring to this doggie Mom! I would definitely use Sarah again and would recommend her to others.

Sarah T.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic dog lover!

Hello! I am an enthusiastic dog lover with over 5 years experience caring for dogs and have dog-sat for friends and family often. I have extensive experience caring for dogs with special needs and have developed patience and compassion when it comes to caring for mans best friend. I have unique experience in dealing with dogs who have severe anxiety and who may be fearful of certain people, noises or places. Our family has our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Zeus

Siberian Husky
5 years, 10 months old, 55 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.