Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Clara C.
Clara C.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Simon had a great stay at Sarah’s House! We received so many photos and updates regarding his stay and how much fun he was having! He has never stayed with anyone but family members but as soon as he went into Sarah’s house he was instantly at ease checking everything and everyone out! He is happy as can be and we are so glad to have met Sarah and her family!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Michele T.
Michele T.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family took great care of Luci & Lilly! She took them on walks, even though it was cold and snowy. We loved the pictures and updates. If you're looking for peace of mind and reassurance that your dog (s) are in good hands, I highly recommend Sarah!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Ben P.
Ben P.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Not only did Sarah and her family step into quick minute action when I needed a dogsitter, they also sent me photos every day and followed feeding and brushing instructions to a tee! Was thrilled to have them to watch boomer while I was at a wedding in their area, and if I ever make it back to Ohio with him, they’ll be my first call.

Sarah T.
Sarah T.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Does your pup like children?

Hi Everyone - we are anticipating extended summer travel and can not watch any pups at the moment. Sorry for the inconvenience.

This was our previous profile:

We live in Mt.Lookout with a fenced in backyard. We adore pups of all breeds but preferably potty trained and enjoy being around small children. We don't take more than 1 dog at a time unless they are from the same family. Our favorites are large dogs that ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We would be happy to watch any type of breeds as long as they are comfortable around small children (age 3 and 1)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We have a very large back yard, so he/she can run around. We are also super close to Ault Park for walks.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.