Sarah S.

Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog Always Comes First!

I am a single mother with a fur baby of my own. I have a 6 year old daughter ( who absolutely adores animals ) and a 7 year old Chihuahua/Yorkshire Terrier who also loves having a playmate. I’m an energetic dog lover who would always show your dog a great time while also keeping them safe while your away. You can always be confident that your dog will be taken care of just as ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

All I need to know about your dog is anything that pertains to their health and safety. Breed and age are never an issue , I love all dogs !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

If your dog stays with me at my home I live in a nice neighborhood near 3 different parks. Plenty of room to get out, run around, and get fresh air! I also have a yard so plenty of potty breaks and room to stretch our legs.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.