Sarah S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sydney L.
Sydney L.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Really impressed with Sarah! She left detailed updates about our pets with every visit, and was quick to respond to texts. We felt completely at ease, able to focus on our vacation with no worries at all!

Sarah S.
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

You can tell he was in a very loving home - got daily updates and pictures. I think he was sad to come back home to me :) Will use Sarah again.

Sarah S.
Chrystal G.
Chrystal G.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was incredible. She gave us lots of updates and even brought over her steam vac to clean the carpet when one of the dogs had an accident. She also brushed the dogs without our asking which was going above and beyond. We never had any worries as we knew the pups were in great hands. Highly recommend for any dog sitting duties.

Sarah S.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Weekends Away or a Holiday Stay?

Weekends away or a holiday stay? Let "Rover" come over! I have been a dog owner most of my life. Having a pet in my life is a must! Besides having my own dog, I am the first to offer to dog sit for friends and family. my sons and I volunteered several years at the Naperville Humane Society before moving to Kansas City. We walked, socialized, and fed the dogs...and even adopted a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Levi

German Shorthaired Pointer
4 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.