Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Gemma L.
Gemma L.
Dec 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was able to help us with Lucy with only a few hours notice. She was awesome to communicate with and very flexible. Lucy had a blast with her dog, Pig, and felt right at home. I would highly recommend Sarah!

Sarah S.
Thanks so much for the great review! Always glad to spend some time hanging out with a great dog! Pig ...
Sarah S.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Social owner w/ social/playful dog!

Hi! I’m Sarah. I’m 19 years old and I’ve been living in the Santa Fe area for about a year and a half now. I am originally from Arizona but fell in love with the city on a visit and couldn’t stay away.. I’m an avid reader, writer, and dog lover,
I’ve been watching and caring for dog for almost all my life and I love them with all ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know the following details:
-Are they housetrained? (AT MY HOUSE ONLY)
-If not, are you willing to pay an additional fee to me personally for having to accommodate a mess in my home?
-Are they friendly towards other dogs?
-Do they need food during their stay with me? If so, what kind and how much?
-Can I give them treats? Pig is always happy to share the treats we buy for her, but if you feed your dogs specific treats would you be willing to provide them?
-What are your rules at home regarding treats? Time outside? Misbehavior? Play? Etc

And most importantly,
-Is Pig and I a good match for you and your dog? We love all dogs and hope you’ll love us, too, but your dog’s comfort and safety is my number one priority.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Pig

2 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.