Sarah S.

Sarah S.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Sonia G.
Sonia G.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was so kind and gentle with Jilebi, and he came home happy and healthy. She sent me pictures each day which really made being away from him so much easier. Her home is warm and inviting, and her demeanor with Jilebi was exactly the same. I will definitely be booking with Sarah again!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was really great with our dog, Coltrane. She asked questions at the meet and greet, sent updates throughout the stay, and is actually watching our pup again very soon! We're happy to have found Sarah.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Plenty of love!

Hi there, my name is Sarah. If you're looking for a safe, experienced and kind sitter you've come to the right place! I offer love, fun and dog boarding in my dog-friendly home.

I love animals of all kinds. I work from home and and will be able to pay special attention to "my guest's" needs. My home is a great place for your dog to spend their vacation. I live in a townhome with ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Is your dog cat friendly? Do they have any medical problems or special needs? Is there anything I should pay special attention to? My sister's dog can open cabinet doors and eat unopened cat food cans; my other sister's dog could convince her cat to knock food off the counter top for him! Do they have any fears or phobias? What are their preferred calming methods? Do they have any favorite toys or games?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

There are walkways on greenbelts surrounding this small townhome neighborhood for long or short walks. There are two dog parks nearby where we can go play. Otherwise we will spend time relaxing at home enjoying each other's company.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.