Sarah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We loved leaving our puppy with Sarah. She sent photos everyday and he had such a great time playing with her dog Jack. Highly recommend!

Sarah S.
Jamaal L.
Jamaal L.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was THE BEST, and very accommodating. We’ll definitely utilize her services in the future.

Sarah S.
Unnati P.
Unnati P.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her husband were amazing. First time using any sort of other method for leaving our dog outside someone we knew and with Sarah we felt so confident just from the start. She even accommodated us by sending more pictures daily just so we would be at peace. Our dog always looked happy and felt comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to Sarah. Thank you for everything!

Sarah S.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our dog loves company!

My family loves dogs! And with our work schedules one of us is always home to take care of yours. My 11-year-old son is fantastic with dogs and loves to spend time throwing the ball and running around with them. And our dog Jack loves having company to play with! Our row home is larger than average so there is a lot of space to explore and we also have a small fenced back pad ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any food allergies we should know about? What times should we feed him/her?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Jack

Beagle
5 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We take the dogs on 3 long walks a day and usually at least one trip to the dog park near our house.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.