Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah did such a wonderful job with my boxer Ali! There was so much room for Ali to play. I know my pup had a good time, because he was sad to leave when I went to pick him up. And for a bonus Ali was tired when I went to pick him up, which is great because it's not easy for a boxer to get tired!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Cathy D.
Cathy D.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with Sarah’s care of our pups. You could see that they bonded well with her and her dogs. She went above and beyond our expectations. I KNOW I will always feel at ease when my pups are in her care. We’re so glad we found them!!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Jan 28, 2018

Sarah is awesome with dogs. She has the patience of a Saint when working with them. She helped me teach my dog how to do a few tricks when I could hardly get her to sit and lay down. Hands down I would recommend her to care for all dogs like they were her own.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with doggie door

I find it difficult to leave my dogs (furbabies) at a boarder where I know they will be kenneled and alone most of the time. Or I will pay a fortune for someone to play with my furbaby for and extra half hour. I will usually plan my vacations around them. Sometimes it's just not fesable to bring your furbaby with you. At my house your dog will be treated like one of the family ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Behavior issues would be helpful to know. No pitbulls because our fence doesn't meet city requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Tucker

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
12 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Nala

4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.