Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Crystal V.
Crystal V.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sammie came home such a happy pup! Sarah sent me pictures and updates everyday! Will be contacting her next time Sammie needs a place to stay!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Robert S.
Robert S.
Mar 26, 2018

What to say about Sarah. She’s watched my dog, Oscar plenty of times and he always returns home more than happy! Whether it’s the long adventures she takes him on, the yummy treats she buys especially for him or even just the superb cuddling I am sure he’s offered, he is ever excited to be watched by Sarah. She’s patient, kind, adventurous and loves pets - be it hers or yours! I ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog for adventures

I’m available on some weekends to provide your pup(s) a fun adventure. We can go hiking, swimming in a lake or to the dog park. Or maybe your pup just wants to chill; we can do that too. Your pup will get plenty of snuggles and love. You can but be sure your pup will be well taken care of. I am available for weekends (Friday-Sunday). I have a pup, Piper. She does ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

If your dog is friendly and adventurous or shy and a homebody, I am prepared to take great care of him/her. It’s just important you let me know what type of care your dog needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Piper

Golden Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

There is a dog park walking distance from my place. I enjoy getting outdoors for a hike or heading to a lake. I am happy to host active dogs who need plenty of exercise.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.