Sarah S.

Sarah S.

East Village, NYC

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
karen S.
karen S.
Aug 27, 2018

Sarah grew up with dogs, so very familiar with duties needed to take care of a dog properly. She is familiar with feeding, walking, calming dogs, crates, dogs that aren't crated as she has past experience. Not only did she grow up with dogs in her family, roommates in college had a dog, Sarah shared in responsibility of caring for an elderly French bulldog. Whether it be puppies or an older dog, Sarah has experience ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jillian G.
Jillian G.
Aug 8, 2018

Sarah is one of the most trustworthy people in my life. She is extremely responsible and not to mention, a HUGE dog lover! She has a heart of gold and is constantly exceeding people's expectations of her. As a friend, Sarah is reliable, kind-hearted and caring. I cannot recommend her enough and know you will feel completely comfortable leaving your dogs in her hands!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Aug 7, 2018

I spend long hours at work an am unable to take breaks to go home. I don't like keeping my dog cooped up all day as she need a lot of exercise, which is hard to do living in the city. I rely on Sarah to take my dog on walks and play with them while I am away. She is always punctual and shows great attention, affection and care towards my dog. Every time ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time-doggie adventures

I have had three dogs in the past, and moving to a new city I couldn’t take my dog with me, so I’m having some serious puppy withdrawals. I would love the chance to take your doggies on adventures when you don’t have the time. I have 7 years worth of experience, having lived with two growing up in my household and then one all of college. I don’t have a ...

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.