Sarah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took excellent care of my dog! She is a true dog lover. My dog received tons of affection, great time playing and came home a happy boy. I would highly recommend Sarah.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jeneann O.
Jeneann O.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah did a wonderful job of sitting our two dogs. This was our first experience with Rover.com. Sarah made it easy! Her house and family were very welcoming. Our girls felt at home right away. We loved the photo and message updates. We will definitely ask Sarah to dog sit for us again.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Cassandra L.
Cassandra L.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Super sweet and was willing to take him last minute which was beyond helpful. Had a few dogs to play with while he was there and loved it. Thank you!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & Park trails!

We're dog-people. And kid-people. And people-people. And chicken-people... Back-yard chickens. Total non-issue tho, as they're well fenced in. :) Bok! Bok! Bok!
Kiddos are around for pets, cuddles & playing 50% of the time, the other half of the week me and my sweet (giant) pup love play dates! Kids are well socialized to animals and are well versed in how to approach and meet new animals, as well as understand when they need a little ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Potty issues are a deal breaker. Owner preference of crate or no. Large crates available if desired.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Zeppelin

Rottweiler
6 years, 4 mo. old, 97 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Neighborhood & Veteran's Park, MSP dog park is super close, and we have a great yard for playing catch from the back steps.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.