Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
January 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing with my large, energetic, playful pup. She was very flexible and accommodating. My pup was on an unanticipated medication regimen as well as a special diet that was initiated just prior to his stay, which she managed with ease. My pup had a blast playing with her loveable dogs. She sent me photos and updates regularly. I am so grateful to have found such a reliable, kind, and thoughtful caretaker for my ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Matt H.
Matt H.
December 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and Wes were great. They have 2 nice dogs that were fantastic playmates for our pup and have a large fenced-in yard. We couldn’t recommend them enough.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
 Sandy S.
Sandy S.
January 25, 2016

Sarah did a great job talking care of Gizmo and was flexible with pick up and drop off times. We will be happy to have our dog stay with her again in the future!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Sitter-Fenced Yard

My name is Sarah and I am a 26 year old professional who has had cats, dogs, horses and other small animals almost my entire life. I have a huge passion for animals and would love to watch your pet while you are away. I have experience caring for all types of animals, administering medication, and noticing signs of distress or illness. I enjoy being active and would love to take your dog for walks ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Does your dog chew?
Does your dog like other dogs?
Does your dog have any aggressive tendencies?
Does your dog have a special diet?
Is your dog on any medication?
Is your dog house trained?
Anything else I should know to make your dog as comfortable as possible?

I do require a copy of current vaccinations- rabies and DHPPLC. I will provide an email for your vet to email me the record if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Foley

Beagle and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Lily

Weimaraner
6 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.