Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Wendy S.
Wendy S.
Oct 1, 2018

Sarah has been taking great care of my dog Moses for five years. She is energetic and caring, and Moses loves playing with her! Your dog will be in good hands with Sarah!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Thomas P.
Thomas P.
Sep 28, 2018

I have known Sarah for a year now, and from what I have seen since I have known her is that she communicates with dogs very well. She loves talking to her dog Stella and treats her as if stella is her child. Sarah spends every free minute she has with her dog and every time she goes to the pet store she always brings back at least two toys for Stella every time she ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always home! Lots of walks & fun!

I grew up with dogs and I have always loved them. I have a 10 month old lab/hound mix and she is VERY sweet, friendly, and playful with other dogs. We go on lots of walks, play with toys, and run around at the park! I am available full time and I would love to care for dogs at any time! I’m willing to take your pet on several walks per day and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog is potty trained and crate trained. I would also like to be sure the dog is not aggressive in any way. I do not have breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Stella

Greyhound, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will go on walks and/or runs around the neighborhood. We can play with toys, go to the dog park (if owner allows it), & take walks on the beach. I also have my puppy at home with me and she will love playing with your dog!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.