House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Nov 28, 2018

Sarah is terrific with dogs and animals in general. Not only is she an excellent, caring and loving owner of her own three legged dog Icosceles but she consistently pet sits for my own pets with as much care and attention as if they were own. I trust her one hundred percent and can attest to her love and passion for dogs and animals.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Nov 9, 2018

I have been around Sarah and her dog Ice since she adopted her fur baby. As a first time dog owner, she went above and beyond to learn all she can about how to be the best dog mom possible. She has watched endless dog training videos, attended dog training classes, and has turned Ice into a wonderful dog in just a few short months. She has always taken care with my dog Mowgli, and ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Carol T.
Carol T.
Nov 6, 2018

Sarah is amazing. She is diligent in her responsibilities, caring and open. She has taken care of ducks, chickens, horses, dogs, cats and bees for me. All my animals absolutely love her.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Adventurer and Cuddle Buddy

I am a doggy mom to my crazy fun and hilarious dog Ice whom I adopted in July of 2018. We love walks/hikes and fetch, and when it's hot our go-to is swimming. Since he joined my family, I've taken dog training classes with Truckee Meadows Dog Training Club, watched numerous videos, and read books to help me be the best dog mom I can be.

When I lived in Colorado, I used to ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog is bathroom trained; its friendliness to other animals and people of varying ages; any habits/likes/dislikes; if it is trained and is it signals, sounds, words; off-leash or not; the at-home rules.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Isosceles

Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 45 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Walks. Cuddles. Adventures. Maybe snow. Hikes on trails. Maybe socializing at a dog park. Running. Biking.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.