Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great to work with and was very thoughtful about ensuring her dog and our dog would get along, and they did! It is so nice to go on vacation and know your pet is safe and happy.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication, sent lots of photos and updates. Our dog really enjoyed hanging out with her dog, and her house had everything a dog needs - fenced yard, lots of toys, comfy places to relax.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Aug 1, 2018

Sarah has cared for my two dogs (one pittie mix, and one elderly dog with health issues) and cat many times. She is so caring with them, and treats her like her own! They love to see her and I feel good going away knowing they’re in good hands, and being spoiled! Whether it’s walks, playtime, or snuggles, she has been up for it all...even cleaning up the unexpected messes from the ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A house is not a home without a dog

Woof! That’s hello! I’ve been a dog lover and owner for over 20 years. I can take energizing walks and/or keep your pup(s) for your vacation. Depending on your pup(s) needs, we can relax in my fenced in yard, or go play on the beach a block away. Picking them up won’t be an issue as I have a SUV.
Happy to care for pups with disabilities and strict ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Abby

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Frankie

American Bulldog, Catahoula Cur, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.