Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Regina R.
Regina R.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took great care of Minnie. She sent pictures and kept me updated on how she was doing. Would definitely use her again.

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Joy B.
Joy B.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough great things about Sarah's care for my pup. She is so loving and attentive and Louie came home happy and tired from playing so much with her pup. She has a lot of experience and it shows. Louie even had a bath before we picked him up. I will definitely use her again.

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Nachelle W.
Nachelle W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m so happy that I found Sarah! I highly recommend her. She took such great care of my dog. She sent me several updates and photos during his stay and was very sweet to my dog. I will definitely contact her again when I need a petsitter.

Sarah R.
Sarah R.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

❤ Pattering Paws Doggie Daycare ❤️

Welcome to Pattering Paws Doggie Daycare!

Offered during your furbabies stay is ample room to roam in my two level home and 2 acre yard that is mostly fenced. One small part of the house is blocked off to offer our cats a peaceful dogfree zone!

With a box of toys, chews, and balls he/she will have plenty of mental stimulation and enjoyment during inside and outside play.

Formally a Veterinary Technician with 4 ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

- Are the shots up to date
- Any behavior problems?
(Even the best trained dogs can have them)
- Likes & Dislikes
- Favorite treats and games
- Personal daily routine
- Any special requirements?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

"Redd" Reddington

German Shepherd Dog
9 months old, 65 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Pattering Paws Welcomes you!

Your dog will be cared for with the same love I give my own and will have the following available:

- Two acres of mostly fenced yard.
- Two porches to enjoy
- toys to pick from for play
- Always supervised day and night
- Plenty of space indoors
- Couch Potato friendly!
- Additional walks provided
- Play, Play, Play!!!
- Cuddles, love, & care like they are my own

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.