Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
Mar 20, 2018

Sarah is a member of a varsity athletics team at Wisconsin (I am one of her coaches). For starters you'll get a young woman with a great work ethic who is very responsible; she is accountable to her team and coaches every day! Most importantly, you'll get a HUGE dog lover, someone who will really enjoy the time spent with your dog.

Sarah R.
Sarah R.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time student will run with dog

I am from MN and have a dog at home who is 10 years old. I love playing with him and taking him for long walks along the bike paths around town. I plan on taking care of your dog like they were my own. I miss my dog terribly when I am at school so this is just a selfish way for me to spend more time with dogs! I’m the type of ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know how much energy the dog has. Also any specific preference the dog has in terms of playing, toys, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

I am an athlete at UW-Madison so I can play outside with your dog for a long time. I can also take them along the lakeshore path on campus or to other various parks around the area.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.