Sarah R.

Sarah R.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student charges cheap!

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a college student at the University of Vermont. I absolutely love dogs and am seeking new canine friends to walk, watch, and play with. I have experience caring for dogs for over four years and a lifetime of loving all animals. I love to be outside -- whether it be walking, hiking, or just soaking up some sun. I work on a very flexible schedule so that I ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the approximate size and weight of the dog. I am a fairly strong person, but I would never want to risk the safety of your dog if they are strong enough to pull away from me. I have no breed preferences! I love all dogs. I will likely ask about the breed just to get a sense of what I should be prepared for, and also so I can do behavioral research before meeting your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

I love seeking good trails and walking spots in the beautiful Burlington area. I'll always be equipped with fresh water and I have a very good sense of when it might be time to head back home. Toys and treats are always in my bag.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.