Sarah P.

Kailua, Kailua, HI

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Nick W.
Nick W.
Jun 8, 2019

I’ve known Sarah for over 6 years, and she is one of the most caring and compassionate people that I know. I grew up with 5 dogs, that I loved to death and would never hesitate to let her take care of them if I needed to. Your pet will be in good hands.

Sarah P.
Bree B.
Bree B.
Jun 8, 2019

Sarah has watched my fur kids several times when I’ve had to travel. I have two cats and two dogs. While they’re all sweet, they can be a handful as one dog is 17 and one cat is 19. She made sure they received their medications at the correct time, were fed, watered, and given lots of love. She walked and played with my rambunctious Aussie and made sure he had plenty of attention and ...

Sarah P.
Dawn A.
Dawn A.
Jun 8, 2019

Hands down I would recommend Sarah P. for this job. She loves animals and is super reliable. I had her watch my pet numerous times when I was out of town. She made sure that my dog was fed, purchasing pet food on her own knowing that I didn’t have time to replenish it myself. Sarah helped me out tremendously because of working full time. Please do not hesitate to email for more information or ...

Sarah P.

About Sarah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

What’s up dogs!

I’ve always been the go to dog sitter in my community! I’m new to Hawaii and have plenty of time for all the friendly pups around here! I’m highly active and hate to stay inside all day so walks and play time are what I thrive in. Not to mention I’m great at making sure they get all the love and affection they need!

I’m currently searching for a job so I have copious amounts ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I just love to know as much as possible about a dog’s personality! They’ve got preferences and attitudes that are important to get to know before we get to spend a lot of quality time together!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

I love to go on walks and spend a lot of time at parks! The beach is a great place for dogs and I’d be happy (with your permission) to take the little pups for a swim!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.