Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Emely P.
Emely P.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy Felix had a great overnight stay with Sarah and her dog Bailey. Sarah's dog seems very sweet and gentle and I was happy that my puppy had a chance to spend some time with an older, calmer dog. Sarah was quick to respond and was flexible with the pick-up and drop-off times I requested. I would definitely recommend Sarah's services!

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Alexandra D.
Alexandra D.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing with Koda! Our dog has a lot of energy and a little difficult with new people but Sarah handled her like a pro! Koda also had a boo boo on her back and she needed to be given antibiotics and occasional polysporin application. Sarah was happy to do it and Koda came back with a well scared skin!! Thanks again Sarah, Koda is looking forward to coming back :)

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Parag B.
Parag B.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Lightening speed response to inquiries and also during the stay
Close to downtown Montreal, so convenient
I could make out Bruiser had quite a workout as he slept throughout our return journey to Brampton
It was first time for Bruiser to love with another dog, and Sarah made it like a cakewalk.
Her interventions and techniques to welcome Bruiser were just too impressive.

Thanks Sarah..

Sarah P.
Sarah P.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sarah & Bailey's Home

Hi,

I'm a dog lover, and have had dogs since I was growing up, and in most of my adulthood. I love and care for them very well and my dog Bailey is a very docile and gentle giant. He gets along with any dogs and he is quite low in energy. He knows how to share and is the sweetest boy.

I've had in my past, a yorkie, yorkiepoo, Boston terrier and my current ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Bailey

Bernese Mountain Dog
4 years, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.