Sarah P.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Libby W.
Libby W.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is a friendly, responsible sitter who genuinely enjoys caring for my dog. She even checks in with me during the day to let me know all is well...she goes above and beyond expectations!

Sarah P.
Sarah P.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient and energetic!

I've been a dog lover since birth! I owned two standard poodles for 10 years until they both passed away in 2016, and my house has never felt the same since. I would love the chance to spend time with your dog and provide some extra love and care! I have a flexible schedule, a car and a large fenced yard, plus access to some great walking trails in my neighbourhood. I’m a responsible ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

It would be helpful to know your dog's level of potty training, any dietary or medication needs and any serious health issues (seizures or anything requiring potential serious medical attention). I'd also love to know how well your dog responds to commands or directions and whether a firmer tone is required. I do have a pool so if your dog cannot swim or is scared of water, please inform me so I know to keep them away from the pool end of my yard!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

I can take your dog on walks in my quiet neighbourhood and on the nearby equestrian trails, play in my large grassy backyard, or settle in on the couch for those pups who need a slower pace.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.