Sarah P.

Sarah P.

Chelsea, NYC

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lori P.
Lori P.
Sep 18, 2018

Sarah is my 26 year old daughter that is tremendously organized, energetic and hard working. She currently lives in NYC as a designer but grew up in the midwest with a big backyard and a lot of animals. Currently our home in Indiana has 4 dogs and she misses them terribly. She shows them great affection, care and understanding. She has always had a dog growing up and most of her childhood and teen photos ...

Sarah P.
Sarah P.

About Sarah

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lifelong dog owner & super active!

Hello all! I have shared a home with dogs my entire life and I had to give that up when I moved to NYC as a fashion designer a couple years ago; I couldn’t muster taking my sweet sheltie from my parents’ huge backyard! I love dogs of all ages and sizes (I grew up with a golden retriever, another sheltie, and chihuahua) and continually pet sit for friends here in the city. I ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Your dog’s walking preferences and how they interact with other dogs/people so I can discuss with you and be prepared to provide the best service possible.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Washington square park, Chelsea piers, and walking around their neighborhood where the dog is most familiar. Walks are the best but if it is too hot out, and there is space available, I would love to play with them inside also!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.