Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
13 Reviews

Laurel S.
Laurel S.
Feb 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my dog while I was away. Good communication setting the stay up. I will definitely be using again.

Sarah O.
Zhenya E.
Zhenya E.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and Matt were wonderful hosts and sitters for my dog Mason. I got pics of his time staying at their house, and their backyard is the perfect place for a pup who likes to play!

Sarah O.
Staci T.
Staci T.
Nov 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and her boyfriend Matt were such wonderful sitters for my puppy Delta! They were very responsive to get everything set up and flexible with pick up and drop off times. They took him hiking one day and their backyard area was perfect for him to be able to run around and get all the exercise he needed! Sarah sent daily photos to update me on how the stay was going and when I picked ...

Sarah O.

About Sarah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mt Vernon Dog Mama!

Hi there! My name is Sarah and I live in Mt Vernon with my boyfriend Matt. I work from home and would love for your furry friend to keep me company! While we no longer have a backyard, the Mt Vernon historical district offers safe streets, many grassy areas, and lots of fun activity. Our apartment is pet-friendly, but we are on the 14th floor so it would be ideal if your fur-child was comfortable ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Walks to all the nearby grassy areas, lots of indoor games and attention, a visit to Patterson Park (if requested), and unlimited cuddles!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.