Sarah O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

About Sarah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & home full-time

I work from home full-time but occasionally need to leave out of town for my job. I will know far in advance if this is the case. I have had dogs almost all of my life and enjoy them so! I am willing to walk or run with your dog and am willing to help with training as well. I have experience with puppies, rescue pups and also senior pups. I have a fenced yard ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Is the dog prone to accidents? Any health issues? If the dog is staying at my house, can the pup walk up stairs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Zoey

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will visit one of the many nearby parks and will of course play catch and if the pup is up to it, even some running!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.