Sarah O.

Sarah O.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary Anne O.
Mary Anne O.
Feb 12, 2017

Sarah grew up with all types of animals. She has always had cats and dogs in her life and has loved them as an extension to her human family. In fact she thinks so highly of them that she is planning to care for them for the rest of her life, by becoming a veterinarian, caring, treating and loving all types of animals.
She is an ideal choice for anyone to care for their pets ...

Sarah O.
Sarah O.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active pet lover, & aspiring vet

I've had almost any pet you can think of growing up, leaving me with a vast amount of experience. I recently left Mudbay, the healthy dog and cat store, after working there for over a year, and I am also starting University in the fall with the hopes of becoming a Veterinarian. Aside from this, I currently have a kitten of my own, and recently had to give up my beautiful dog (and best friend ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any allergies, medications, or problem areas the dog may have (I.e. Leash aggression, or potty training). No breed or age preferences, I adore all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Leia

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.