Sarah N.

Sarah N.

Boulevard Heights, St.louis, MO

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Olivia S.
Olivia S.
March 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy that my dog Kona stayed with Sarah while I was out of the country for a few days. I felt very much at ease leaving Kona with her, and I received updates daily on how things were going. Sarah and her husband were so very understanding as well when I had a flight change and it was not an issue them watching Kona a day earlier than we planned. Overall, I ...

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Aaron A.
Aaron A.
January 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Finn had a great stay during the Christmas holiday with Sarah and they were extremely accommodating to my dogs needs and my late pickup time. Very satisfied with the stay and will certainly be going back to them when I need a sitter!

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Amy C.
Amy C.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Kobe seemed to have an enjoyable stay with Sarah & Colton! They have two dogs of their own, which is awesome because Kobe loves playing. I received daily updates while we were gone and everything went smoothly. Kobe did have an accident in their house in the middle of the night and they were respectful in telling me about it and didn’t seem overly upset. I appreciate them treating my doggo with love just ...

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet is part of our family!

My husband and I are lifetime dog owners. We love all kinds of dogs! We currently have a grayhound mix named Piper who is very social and would make a great playmate for your pup!

Our home has a fenced in back yard and ample space for your furry friend to play! Our house is located a very short distance from a park as well as walking path for easy exercise. We provide dog beds ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets


3 years, 8 mo. old, 51 lbs.


6 months old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.