Sarah N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I left 3 of my furry kids with Sarah. My overall experience was great. She’s friendly, and my dogs seemed very happy at her house, and that’s very important to me. I’ve picked my dogs up from other boarding facilities, and they almost seemed traumatized. So, to see my dogs so happy was a wonderful feeling. Sarah also sent pictures throughout the day of my dogs. That was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Sarah.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Laurie C.
Laurie C.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My beagles always have a great time with Sarah! I am a very thankful dog Mom!

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Denise H.
Denise H.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is the best! I love how she respected all of our requests and she worked with my dog so that my puppy felt welcomed, safe, and loved. Sarah makes an effort to stay connected by sending regular updates and pictures. I would definitely recommend Sarah.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sarah's Pup Paradise in Longmont

Hi there!

I live in Longmont with my husband, two daughters, and our two pomeranians, Ava and Beau.

I stay home full time and would love to care for your pup. I have owned dogs of all sizes and breeds for as long as I can remember, and I will love your dog as if they are my own while they are here. You'll definitely see this in my positive reviews and repeat business.

Amenities ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Ava

Pomeranian
11 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Beau

Pomeranian
9 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.