Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
77 Reviews

Claudia F.
Claudia F.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was a great sitter for Winnie! Winnie was happy to run into her house and explore. Great back yard with a fence and nice green grass for play! Sarah was especially easy to work with and coordinate our plans. I highly recommend Sarah! And would definitely use her again.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Gary P.
Gary P.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Cody always has a good time at Sarah’s. We always feel that he is being well taken care of and don’t have to worry about him when we have to leave town

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Ken H.
Ken H.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Bunny's stay with Sarah was terrific! Very polite and detailed. She 's definitely a dog person. I'll call her again for future stays.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Perfect pet care for your Pooch!

I am an outgoing mom that is looking for a fun opportunity to care for your furry friend and loved one in our home while you're away. My husband and I have an 9yr old girl and 11yr old boy, that love dogs as much as we do and this is great way to spend time with more fun loving dogs. We have hard wood and tile floors and a beautifully fenced in back yard ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference, but they must be good around kids and get along with other dogs that stay in my home. I just ask that your dog be potty trained. If you have recently rescued or adopted a dog, let me know that does make a difference. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.