Sarah N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Denise H.
Denise H.
Feb 13, 2018

Sarah is a Disney princess! I love her so much and she takes care of my shih Tzu when I go on vacation and she comes back happy and full of love!!!! AMAZING energy and dog and animal lover. She s awesome.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Parvaneh N.
Parvaneh N.
Feb 12, 2018

Sarah has been taking care of my high-needs chihuahua (heart murmur, diet restrictions, anxiety-prone), Louis, for extended periods of time for the last several years. It's incredibly clear to me that Louis is extremely comfortable and feels safe with Sarah. More than keeping them fed, clean, and happy, Sarah spends quality time with the dogs she cares for to ensure they feel loved while their loved ones are away. I can also attest that Sarah ...

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My home is their home

Huge animal lover. My home is their home; lots of play room, snuggle up on the couch or rest in the bed, pool for swim practice and lots of love to share. I am a very responsible person as I take care of two dogs of my own and a house at the age of 24. In my home your dog is like my own, you will never worry that your dog is not getting ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any Medications?
Special Diet; food/treat restrictions?
Are they friendly with other dogs?
Do they like to be held?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Precious

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
13 years, 7 mo. old, 27 lbs.

Louis

Chihuahua
11 years old, 6 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

My neighborhood is surrounded by lakes, so long walks around the water are a must!
Great yard space to play fetch, run, and sun bathe!
I have a pool, if they have swimming experience, and they will get a bath right after!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.