Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Laura S.
Laura S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great! She was flexible with dropping off and picking up, gave me lots of updates, and my dog came home happy and relaxed. I absolutely recommend her.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Edna M.
Edna M.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Greta seems to have enjoyed staying with Sarah. I was unsure how this would work with Greta because she is a true terrier..Sometimes sneaky, demanding attention, and very lovable- all in the same dog. I’m planning a second visit for her to go to Sarah in the next few weeks. I would recommend her service as she is a good dog sitter.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Nina D.
Nina D.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was very loving toward Kiki and took great care of her. She was sensitive to her need for reassurance as there were two larger dogs there but Kiki adjusted well and had a fun time. Sarah was also great at keeping me updated on how she was doing with photos and texts!

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Angels Rescue Donor

I love doggos and puppers

We have a 35 lb shitzu mix 6year old fluff ball who loves to meet other dogs. And a 7 year old and 11 year old human who also adore dogs. I work 30 hour weeks and take kids to their activities so I can add a drop in at my house as needed and have friends who could come by during their lunch as well. All of us are such doggo lovers it's ridiculous ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Family friendly and safe with nefium size dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Coco

Labradoodle, Lhasa Apso, and Shih Tzu
7 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Boalsburg is dog city we can walk or go to the park or just hang out at home.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.