Sarah N.

Sarah N.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former Collie-Fosterer

Ever since I was a kid, I've been used to anywhere from 1-5 dogs in the house at all times since my mom fostered collies until a few years ago. Growing up with big dogs sets my bar high for what I can handle, since going down in size is never harder for me. (Unless you have a world champion record-setting shitzu on your hands when it comes to speed. ☺️) I work 8 hours a ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Big and fluffy has been my norm at home, but I've cared for small schnauzers and Pom-poms as well as Great Danes and even a chow chow. There isn't a dog I won't try to love.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

Oglebay park and wheeling park are my go-to places for walks, but a lot of neighborhoods have nice enough sidewalks to get a solid trip around the block in. I love throwing sticks and frisbees, and I have a portable water dispenser for extra hot days where a long walk may not be possible, but a short bathroom-related walk still requires a water break.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.