Sarah N.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family were the perfect choice to leave our two Doodles with! They were loved and cared for as if they had never left our home. Thanks Sarah!

Sarah N.
Sacha D.
Sacha D.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

From the moment I met Sarah and her daughter and their 6-year-old dog, Nyla, I knew my golden retriever would be in excellent hands with their family. They had a golden retriever in the past so they welcomed my 2-year-old pup Takaya with warm, open arms. She took to them instantly and couldn't seem to usher me out the door fast enough to play with her new family. Sarah sent me photos and updates of ...

Sarah N.
Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Another visit and a happy dog upon pick up! I’m so thankful that he is so well taken care of... I’m not sure he wanted to come home!!!

Sarah N.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are part of the family

Our family will do everything possible to create a loving, comfortable home for your dog while you are away. We will ensure to make your dog a part of our family. We have been dog owners our whole lives and couldn’t imagine not having a dog in our home. Leaving your dog for business or pleasure can be difficult. We understand and we will do whatever is needed so you can have a worry ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Temperament
Likes/dislikes
Special diet

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Nyla

Goldendoodle
7 years old, 35 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Walks to local parks, lots of attention

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.