Sarah M.

(3)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was so flexible, acommodating, and kind! My schedule was unpredictable that day, but she took perfect care of my pup regardless. He was exhausted by the time I got him, so he clearly had a ball!

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Ed W.
Ed W.
May 1, 2018

Sarah is a good worker and really loves animals. She is a very dependable person and treats my pets like they were her own. Would hire again.

Sarah M.
Sarah M.

About Sarah

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm fun-love outside!

I make my schedule work for you in every way that I can. I am a fun, responsible and ready young adult who enjoys animals of all sizes and kinds! I love playing fetch, frisbee, tug of war, swimming and going on long walks or even hikes! I am up for anything so let me know what your dog loves the most and I'll do my best to work with it! Your best friend will ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know of any allergies, fears, or medications that your dog may have. I want their experience to be nothing but happy and will do everything I can to make that happen. Also, if the dog is very shaggy or has long hair, please give me a heads up!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

There is a friendly residential area with many hiking trails of all sizes so depending on the size and amount of stamina the doggos have, that will determine where we go. I am surrounded by lots of local swimming spots, great for summer exploring. If you want, I will even bathe your dog.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.