Sarah M.

Sarah M.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Karin B.
Karin B.
Aug 22, 2018

I have k own Sarah MacCabe for many years. She has always had a passionate heart for all animals. When she was a toddler, she would cuddle my chickens, comfort my old cat and love in my neighbors dog. As a mature young adult, she still has a knack with dogs and loves setting up agility courses for her own dogs. Her is dependable and will care for your animals as if they were her ...

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Trish M.
Trish M.
Aug 22, 2018

I may be a little biased as Sarah's mom but I can honestly tell you Sarah has had a gift with animals since she was very small. As a family we have long-term boarded friends dogs and fostered several litters of kittens and Sarah has always been the one to take care of the critter's needs. When we have had animals who were sick or wounded and needed medicine Sarah was quite often the one ...

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Kim W.
Kim W.
Aug 16, 2018

Sarah is wonderful with animals. We have three dogs, one of which is not stranger-friendly. Sarah won their trust quickly - even our unfriendly boy! Our dogs are on a special home-cooked diet. Sarah followed the recipe perfectly, weighed each ingredient, and cut everything up into bite-sized pieces. I highly recommend her as a dog sitter. She will take wonderful care of your pets!

Sarah M.
Sarah M.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time animal lover

Hello! I am a college student currently working towards becoming a Veterinary Technician. I am passionate about pets and their care, and am enthusiastic to watch and/or walk your dog! I have about twelve years of experience working with horses, dogs, cats, and rodents. I have experience administering oral medications to canines and cats if necessary. My availability for Doggy Day Care, house visits, and walking through the New Year will be MWF - noon ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.