Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-person through and through!

I've been a dog owner for 10 years, caring for 3 different breeds with 3 VERY different personalities. I work full time during the week but am looking to get into professional dog-sitting and walking as a part-time experience. I will mostly be available in the evenings, all day on Saturdays, and Sunday mornings. I am more than willing to do dog-sitting in your own home while I am working. I take the time to ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any past aggressive behaviors, major likes/dislikes, if the dog needs space while they get to know me, and ideally trained BUT I am more than willing to contribute to training efforts in order to maintain consistency while the dog is still learning. No breed preferences, I am here for YOUR dog and their needs. (I do have a soft spot for Golden Retrievers and Retriever mixes though!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

I am definitely a lover of walks on different routes from time to time, and enjoy playing catch, (gently) play-wrestling with toys, and playing in bodies of water if your dog is a fan of any of those activities. Going to the dog park would also be a fun activity for social dogs, and just enjoying spending some down time for those doggie-friends who are more homebodies.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.