Sarah M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Denise M.
Denise M.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is the best. She really helped me out when i had a last minute business trip with work. I completely trust her to watch my pup and know Charley will have a great time when she's there.

Sarah M.
Thank you!! We absolutely LOVE having Charley stay with us. She's such a great pup <3 We're here ...
Sarah M.
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was a great sitter for my 5 month old puppy. She sent picture updates and was always quick to respond to any texts/ questions. The best thing was that she was super flexible with drop off/pick up times which I greatly appreciated with my crazy schedule. I will definitely be rebooking and I would highly recommend!

Sarah M.
Thank you :) We loved having her. Hope she is doing well and I'm sure she's soooo big now!
Sarah M.
Jodie D.
Jodie D.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great to work with - this was my first time using rover and leaving my dogs. She was sweet and patient with me!! I am sure my dogs were not angels but she spoke like they were!! Will definitely rebook with Sarah if she will have us.

Sarah M.
Jackson and Jovie are really nice pups. I could definitely tell they were nervous at first, especially since this was ...
Sarah M.

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover, trainer, and technician.

I do have a cat, so any dogs that stay with me should tolerate kitties :) All dogs are crated at night and when we are out of the house to ensure safety of dogs and possessions (hence your wallet). I have a large backyard that is completely fenced, it isn’t next to a busy road either. I have a full time job but can even bring boarding clients with me if needed. My boyfriend ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any relevant medical information (upset stomach, diarrhea, vomiting, sensitivities). Is your dog house broken? Does your pet have any allergies I should know about? Do they like all dogs or just certain sizes or genders? Do they need medications at certain time(s) of the day? Anything else I should know about them to ensure they have a good stay with me?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Freyja

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Fletcher

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I can take dogs on walks around the neighborhood, play frisbee or fetch in the back yard, or just relax in the sun if that's what they'd prefer to do.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.