Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Ray J.
Ray J.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family are awesome! She treated our dog like family and kept us updated the entire time she had him pictures included. Thanks Sarah. Excellent service

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Allie D.
Allie D.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I would definetly use Sarah again....she was great! She accommodated a last minute request on a holiday weekend, kept me informed with pictures, and I could tell my pup Ruddee had a great time with her. Highly recommend!

Sarah M.
Rudee has such an awesome personality and watching him was a blast! He made Memorial Weekend extra fun! I look ...
Sarah M.
Shilo W.
Shilo W.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was able to accommodate my last minute reservations. She took great care of our puppy while we were on vacation!

Sarah M.
You have one of the sweetest pups! She loved playing with the kids and made cuddling on the couch extra ...
Sarah M.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A Home Away From Home

Most pet owners consider their furry friends to be an extension of their family - So when you're not home, wouldn't you want to make sure that your family pet still gets that comfort of being around family? I can offer that in my home. I have a smoke free, drug free environment, full of love and affection for all four-legged, furry family members! There are also quite a few dog walks in my area.

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Does your furry friend have a special toy that they just can't live without? Or maybe they are learning a new trick or two that you would like to continue to work on while you're away? I want to make this visit as comfortable and familiar as I can, so if there are any details, no matter how small they might seem, please feel free to share them with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.