Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah 's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Oct 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Izzie had a wonderful time with Sarah and her dog, Asher. Sarah is very accommodating to your dog’s schedule and needs. She understands dogs!

We absolutely LOVED having Izzie!! She was so much fun and Asher loved having a friend that loved to run ...
Sarah L.
Meredith D.
Meredith D.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was great with my puppy! Her dog Asher is so sweet and playful. I got lots of updates throughout her stay and I know she was taken care of like she is at home! ❀️

Dixie was just the SWEETEST & cutest!! We loved having her and she and Asher were best buds πŸ’—πŸ’™ Asher ...
Sarah L.
Monica M.
Monica M.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Zeus had another wonderful stay with Sarah! It gives me piece of mind he is being so well taken care of while we are away.

Zeus (and you all!) make it easy! 😊 We love having him! πŸ’™πŸ’™
Sarah L.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home | Fenced in YardπŸ’—πŸΆ

I work remotely so I will always be home with your sweet pup and will love (s)he as my own! πŸ’—πŸ’— Huge fenced in yard with plenty of room to run but can also take on walks or runs in our neighborhood (great area for this!).

I have one German Shorthaired Pointer (Asher, 1.5 years old) who is beyond friendly with lots of energy. He loves all pets - even those that don't always do ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

No breed or size restrictions
Must be spayed or neutered if over 1-year-old

I would love to hear from you! What makes your dog special and how can we care best for him or her while you are gone? We like to make them feel right at home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah 's Pets

Asher

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 8 months old, 76 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Runs and walks in the neighborhood; fetch in the backyard; and more!

In Sarah 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah 's Neighborhood

Sarah 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.