Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lingbo L.
Lingbo L.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family are such loving persons! Diesel got a lot of attention and had plenty of play time with friends! It was a wonderful vacation for him!

Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Lingbo L.
Lingbo L.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is a great host, she kept in touch with us during Diesel’s entire stay, I can tell Diesel enjoyed staying with them. Sarah even allowed Diesel to sleep with them on their bed! Thank you for everything!

Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Whitney F.
Whitney F.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great host!

Sarah L.
Thanks Whitney, can't wait to see Mia again!
Sarah L.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard for playtime

I have owned dogs my entire life. I have 2 small dogs of my own who are very spoiled. I have 2 small children who also love dogs. We have a fully fenced in yard for play and potty breaks, quiet neighborhood to take walks, east rock is a block away, and a dog park down the road. I do work full time weekdays (8am-4pm) but will come home on my lunch for potty breaks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Annie

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bullet

Chihuahua
10 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.