Sarah L.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tom Y.
Tom Y.
Mar 25, 2018

Sarah has walked my German Shepherd/Golden Retriever mix puppy on multiple occasions, both when I have been at home to send him off and while I was away. Each time she sent me very detailed descriptions of the walks complete with pictures and videos as well as very thorough descriptions of his behavior and suggested training techniques based on his personality. I feel very comfortable allowing her into my home while I am away ...

Sarah L.
Sarah L.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Animal Handler

I enjoy all dogs as long as they like me. I greet them with a treat, a friendly smile, and care for them as you would. My priority is offering quality customer service to your animal in your home and helping you meet the needs of their daily care. I have chosen this job because I love dogs, enjoy being outside in nature, and communicate well with animals. I am currently working on my MBA ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting I would need to know about any special dietary needs, any special behavior modifications, any concerns or ailments I would need to take care of, medications, etc. I would also like to know if there are any special commands to correct any actions if needed for emergency purposes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Daisy

Great Dane
1 year, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I am happy to play a game of fetch, take your dog for a walk around the block, to the nearest dog park, or even on a hike.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.