Sarah L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Ruth R.
Ruth R.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey was very happy staying with Sarah, Adam and their two dogs. The daily photos showed him having lots of fun with his new friends. Thank you for taking such great care of him!

Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Mandy G.
Mandy G.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Another wonderful stay for Ellie at Sarah's place. This time for six days and we knew she was in loving hands the whole time. Thanks again Sarah!

Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her husband were wonderful to my dog, Craig! I can be a bit of a helicopter parent, but with them it was easy to relax and enjoy my vacation! I knew Craig was in great care. I will absolutely book with them again in the future.

Sarah L.
Thanks, Kelsey! We loved having Craig and we would LOVE to have him back!
Sarah L.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Sitters Extraordinare!

We paws-itively love dogs! Our two dogs will love to play with and hang around your buddy. Our home is two stories and has a doggy-door that leads into a small, completely fenced-in backyard. We take our doggies to the park often and on walks almost everyday. Since we like dogs better than most people, your buddy is welcome to snuggle with us, come on walks, nap and sleep next to us, and play! We ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We would also like a meet-and-greet for first time visitors. We prefer dogs who are potty-trained, but if your buddy still needs kenneling, that is just fine with us! Otherwise, your dog or dogs are welcome to hang out wherever they want in our home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Walter

Mixed
8 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sassafras

Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Play time, snuggles, and walks, as well as 24-7 access to a doggy door and a backyard.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.