Sarah K.

(1)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll walk/play all day

I live with my best friend, Andrew, currently.
I love taking dogs outside on walks to relax and love playing fetch, playing soccer, and running with them. Playing tug of war is one of my favourites. I love my cuddle time with dogs that will cuddle with me.. I also like looking up tricks that I can teach. I've been able to teach and maintain the basic tricks that dog owners prefer. Rory, is able ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

*Upon intake request.*

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

I love cuddling with dogs. Going outside and playing soccer, fetch, or running with them.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.